Kansas Permit Practice Test 2
From the 2016 Kansas driver handbook
Directions: In Kansas you need only be 14 years old to begin the licensing process. Kansas state requires you pass a vision test, a written test and a driving exam before you can receive your license. The Kansas permit test consists of 25 multiple-choice questions based on information from the Kansas Driver Manual, topics ranging from Kansas’ traffic laws to road signs to safe driving techniques. You have four opportunities to pass the Kansas knowledge test before you will need to wait 6 months before starting the process again. Take these permit practice tests in complete silence without using the Kansas Driver Manual or any other study aids.
PERMIT TEST FACT SHEET
- Questions number: 25
- Mistakes Allowed: 5
- Passing Score: 80%
Practice some more for free on FreeDMVPracticetests.com