Connecticut Permit Practice Test 4
From the 2016 Connecticut driver handbook
Directions: In order take to Connecticut’s permit test, you must be at least 16 years old. Connecticut’s permit test will cover road general traffic laws, defensive driving, speed limits, road signs, pavement markings and other basic rules of the road.
If you fail the permit test on your first try, you will have to wait 14 days before you can retake the written test, and you will have to pay another testing fee. You must pass the knowledge test before you are eligible to receive your learner’s permit.
PERMIT TEST FACT SHEET
- Questions number: 25
- Mistakes Allowed: 5
- Passing Score: 80%
Practice some more for free on FreeDMVPracticetests.com